An Art Gallery In Castle Douglas, South West Scotland, Selling Contemporary Work By National And International Artists and Makers and Scottish Paintings From The 19th Century Onwards.

  • Cart: (empty)
Free Delivery

Search

Artists

Contact

 

We are open Monday, Wednesday to Saturday 10 am - 5 pm

CLOSED TUESDAYS (expect Tuesday 29th December when we are open)  & SUNDAYS

Festive Opening Hours
Thursday 24th Christmas Eve OPEN 10am – 4pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December OPEN 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 29th December OPEN 10 am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th December OPEN 10am – 5pm
Thursday 31st December New Year’s Eve OPEN 10 am – 4pm

Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January CLOSED
Tuesday 5th January CLOSED
Wednesday 6th to Saturday 9th January OPEN 10 am – 5 pm

CLOSED for holidays 10th – 24th January.

We will re-open as normal 10am Monday 25th January.

If you need to contact us during this time please phone:
07525745826, 07970854961, 01556 503209

If you require further information or wish to purchase work please contact
Jill or Zoe Blamire.

McGill Duncan Gallery
231 King Street
Castle Douglas
Dumfries and Galloway
SCOTLAND
DG7 1DT

T: 01556 502468

E: info@mcgillduncangallery.com

Subscribe to the McGill Duncan Newsletter   Click here to subscribe to our Mailing List.

Follow McGill Duncan Art Gallery on Facebook Like McGill Duncan Gallery on Facebook

McGill Duncan Art Gallery on Twitter   Follow McGill Duncan Gallery on Twitter

Creative Scotland